Tell Me a Story, part 9

Years ago, I briefly rented a post-office box and took out an ad in the classifieds which, apart from listing the box address, simply read “Tell me a story.” Here’s another response. I suspect it’s related to Letter #8 (scroll down or click here:  https://ottawaephemera.wordpress.com/2009/08/20/tell-me-a-story-part-8/

TMAS_0009 

Tell Me A Story

Letter #09

Received Dec. 28/01

Typed on blank paper.

No return address.

I wonder what your blond would think of this?

You truly are a sick bastard!

Leave a Reply

