There is No big deal so don’t feel guilty of this

IMG

I found this note years ago outside the Pinecrest Chapters bookstore:

01/12/98

12:30

From: mystery woman

Hi,

I have some errands to run today at work so I stopped by to drop this off for you. There is No big deal so don’t feel guilty of this. I want to do what I can do so don’t be surprised either.

But, you owe me a favor, a big ones. Welcome to “Ottawa U” in advance. Hopefully, you make it. Facts are always power than  dream so let’s hope that you don’t make a wrong decision.

How was school today? Good, I hope. I am very busy, I ate my lunch at chapters today. “Why?” don’t be nosy. ahaha. Sorry, you missed me AGAIN!!!

I got to go now, I’ll make appointment to see you on a net OK. See you later little old man. Bye —

 

Leave a Reply

